Fashion · Uncategorized

My graduation look 

Hello,

Two weeks ago I had my graduation from secondary school. I got the most gorgeous dress ever from Iclothing. I was literally in love with the dress! We did have one massive problem on the night.. The boobs part was massive on me its made for someone with maybe a D cup, nothing that body tape didn’t fix 💛 I will leave the link below incase anyone is interested! 


The dress itself was navy with cream lace flowers around the bust area. I got it in a 10 as the material is quite clingy to the body 😁 it fitted like a glove tho! 


I teamed the dress up simply with my Michael Kors Watch and sparky shoes that can be seen below.. I bought the shoes in New Look for €18!! 


Here’s a link to the dress: http://www.iclothing.com/edwina-crochet-plunge-front-bodycon-dress-in-navy-73108

Leave a comment