Uncategorized

Mid week mini Penny’s haul

Hello ☺

Yes I no I haven’t wrote a post in so long and I am so so sorry! 

I picked up a few bits in Penny’s and I thought I’d share them on here..

The first thing I got was these brown suede boots! I saw them and I thought they would be fab on with a pair of jeans! But then I looked a the price tag and it was €3 reduced from €17!! I thought to myself I’d be mad to leave them there for that price! They have a small bit of a heel on them so they are perfect for casual wear!

The next item I picked up is a long time favourite of mine. The PS Pro High Definition mascara. If you have read my previous posts you’ll no I adore this mascara! I think it is perfect for any lash type as it creates such good volume and length with even just one coat! For just €3.50 it’s a steal, it really is one of the best mascaras out there in my eyes.

I then rummaged around the reduced items and found my next two items.

I found this beautiful pinky nude lipstick. It’s the Ps Pro Rich Color Lipstick. It is one of there push up ones that is very pigmented and creamy. I have yet to try it but the colour it’s self really caught my eye as it so easy to wear day or night. The colour is 03… Boudoir Pink and that was €1! 


The last item I picked up was a light up tweezers for €.50 I said sure why not! It will be good for applying eyelashes 


I hope ye enjoyed that mini haul and I will be back posting more frequently! 

Rebecca x 

Leave a Reply

